Single no mingle

The beautiful thing about being single is… time.

I have time to focus on my personal growth and elevation. I have time to get to know myself. I have time to put towards achieving my personal goals selfishly.

I’m not saying that having a partner stops you from doing this, not at all, but you do have to share your time and energy. You’ll have prioritized your relationship as well, which I will gladly do for the right person.

I truly believe the more you evolve, the better you attract. I’m not interested in settling, not even a bit. I’m convinced that I’ll meet him while walking in my purpose. And I want to be the best version of myself when I do.

Meanwhile let me get my credit score up, finally learn how to swim, finish writing this book, create multiple streams of income, learn the choreography in Ciara’s Promise video and Beyoncé’s “Dance for you” video (future hubby will love it)

PS: You don’t have to be perfect to fall in love, soulmates find each other when they find each other. We’re on the universe’s schedule, not ours.

4 thoughts on “Single no mingle

Leave a comment